Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8149 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8149 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Azhar — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

Ronald — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2013

Komsun — Таиланд
Пары
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good location but too small bath room
Good location
Convenion to subway but too small room and bath room
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2013

Lina — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Location is best, with clean room though small...
Very close to transportation means, a minute away from MTR station, bus station just in front of the hotel, restaurants and different shops around the area.
We had a good stay at the hotel. Possible to consider again if ever given the chance to travel again to Hongkong. Will recommend too to others.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2013

SU — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Great location
Helpful and friendly staff
When we reached. Staff very friendly and automatically update the toom for us.very thanks beside that , got a lot of restaurants a long the road, very convenient and also the mrt is very near, very easy.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2013

Wei — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Cosy hotel with a superb location
Location
Located in the heart of Yau Ma Tei, Casa Hotel is less than a minute's walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C. Hong Kong is easily accessible using the MTR transport line and Yau Ma Tei MTR is a good location to start your travel, able to reach most parts of Hong Kong with a short ride. Its close vicinity to the MTR is the hotel's best asset as the convenience brought is simply excellent. Plus points include being within walking distance of 10minutes to Tim Ho Wan in Mong Kok (cheapest michelin star restaurant in the world and a must eat!). There are also nearby restaurants that sells a variety of Hong Kong local delights such as porridge and dim sum, milkcurd. A 7-11 store is also within a stone's throw away. On the day of arrival, they upgraded our room to a bigger one. Staffs are friendly and proficient in english. However, comparing the room to our friend's which is not upgraded, the main difference is the ensuite bathroom which has much more comfortable space for usage. The room, though small, is rather cosy and enough for stays in Hong Kong, where you'll likely spend most of the time outside. Due to its superb location and a comfortable stay, I will definitely stay at Casa Hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2013

Alice — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
close to mrt, clean and comfortable hotel
simple design, clean and comfortable hotel
it's very easy to get to casa as it locates at the avenue of yaumatei nathan road, close to yaumatei mtr. hotel room is small, but looks clean and i'd a good rest.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2013

Low — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Small but convenient Hotel
Beside MTR station, near temple street night market, walking distance to ladies market
Room is very small but very convenient. The weather is also cooling.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2013

Wen — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location
Location, it's really that near to the MTR
Stay was lovely, just keep your expectations low (re the room size). Majority of the staff was polite and pleasant, except this particular reception who was outright rude and mean. It's a pity I've forgotten to take down her name!
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2013

Nils — Нидерланды
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good location & service yet small room
location, service
We stayed in this hotel which is more like a guesthouse for 3 nights. We booked a standard twin and this is really small with a toilet & shower which is in fact only a toilet (no separate shower space) with a shower head. We asked for a quite room which is on the back side (road side is really noisy) but there was an open space above the outside door which gave wind and was very cold. I was already a bit sick so we asked for another room and got this quickly but the internet was really not working and there was also some wind coming from outside. It was a bit cold during the night and there is no heating. We stayed one night but I got more sick from the wind. The next day I asked for another room and they upgraded us to a bigger room with a separate shower and washing lavabel without any extra fee. This is great service. Don't expect luxury rooms, they all look quite basic. Lift waiting times can be expected which can be anoying. All in all good service and location on Nathan road is great (Mtr station a few steps away) but the smaller room and shower is too small for us to book again
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: