Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8152 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8152 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Teo — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jenny — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Diana — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dennis — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dennis — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zhigang — Китай
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Small room but convenient location
friendly staff, convenient location
overall an ok experience. my room was upgraded to luxury twin room. however, it is still small and face the street. you can hear the noise from the traffic, sometimes very loud, even if all windows are closed. if you are light sleeper, i don't recommend such room. good thing is it has in room wifi and very close to mtr.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

edda — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
lovely hotel
convenient for shopping and eat
will stay again, location is convenient for shopping and eat
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Brian — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Smal rooms but clean
Clean and Convenient
the hotel room i had was small but clean. the free wifi was nice. i would say its probably good for someone on a budget looking for a decent convenient place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Benedict — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Very small hotel (room) with pretty nice location
Good location and clean room
I had been staying in Cityview for couple of times and just changed to CASA for a trial. My stay in CASA hotel was good except the really small toilet. Don't try to put more than one person inside, it is just a nightmare. Except that, everything was good about this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Albertina — Португалия
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
great location and the room is good
near mtr and good price
very good location cos very near the mtr and shopping mall
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: