вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8051 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8051 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

Jongrak C.
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
The best location
1 min walk to subway
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2013

Jongrak C.
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
One of the hotel in the best location
It is surrounded by many good local restaurants
Surrounded by many local restaurants, The hotel is located in the heart of Kawloon. The temple street is just at the back of the hotel. Convenient stores are around the hotel also. Walking distance to subway is just 1 min. The room is clean but very small. The shower has no wet - dry area and very small also.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2013

Lucija K. — Хорватия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2013

Jay-R M. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Great location jst 1min walk
Location
Overall this hotel is the good choice to stay . I stay there 3nights , one night i can't sleep bcos smell like smoke . The room is clean .Toilet is very small
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2013

Judith S. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2013

WANG Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013

Jintasit S. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013

Chuen L. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013

Chit L. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2012

Wee N. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2012