вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8057 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8057 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Josephine C. — Сингапур
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2012

salingate S. — Таиланд
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2012

Shawn T. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service
Small Room
Ease of access to night markets. However the rooms are very small, especially the toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2012

Hong H. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2012

Wai L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Location
convinent
This hotel located just a few step away from the Yau Ma Tei station and just infront of the bus station. The room is just ok to fit 2 adults. The bathroom is really small and while you are having shower is difficult to turn around your body. The lift is very small is so slow. The room come with tv,hair dryer and kettle. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok and housekeeping is provided daily. Wifi is free and can be access in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2012

SUMARNI N. — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Nice Hotel
Best Location
I love this hotel very much.Clean room,nice staff and best location in HongKong
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2012

Lam A. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
easy access small hotel in shopping area
near subway, on main road of Kowloon
we booked this based on price and location, we wanted near MTR (HK subway), but we were bit shocked that the room was very small, we had 3 people, we had 3 beds, we barely be able to open the room door, and the price was not cheap for the room, I guess because it was so near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station , only like less than 1 min walk from the hotel. But the staffs there are friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2012

Lam A. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good for biz trip but super tiny room
locate near MTR subway
3 of us came HK for biz trip, so we chose a hotel near subway and shopping are, and we picked one of the lower price one, although the price was not low at all vs other countries, the room barely fitted us with 3 beds, room was very small. But good point was near subway, and we could walk to Mongkok, the main shopping area, but I think there are other choices that would be better with the same price. The hotel staffs are friendly but there is no facility in this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2012

Janti R. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
good location
clean
we like the hotel as it has good location. direct access of bus from and to airport via a21. it is also less than 5 minutes walk to mtr. kids love the convenient store (seven eleven) just few doors away. it is also convenient to get food around the location including fast food. the room is rather small but clean. cleanliness is important to us.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2012

Priscilla C. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
great location but small rooms
location
hotel room is clean but small, location is good many resturants in this area, won't be bored if you stay in this neighborhood.
Отзыв оставлен 18 декабря 2012