Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8152 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8152 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Lucija — Хорватия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
horrible bathrooms
Good location
The rooms were clean, but the shower was not separate - it was in the middle of the bathroom! So when you shower, you get the whole bathroom (toilet, sink etc.) wet!
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2013

Jintasit — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013

Chuen — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013

WANG — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013

Chit — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2012

Wee — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2012

Dunxiang — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2012

LIM — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2012

LIM — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good Location
Prices is cheap
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good to have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2012

LIM — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: