Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Judith — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2013

WANG — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013

Jintasit — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013

Chuen — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2013

Wee — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2012

Dunxiang — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2012

Chit — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2012

LIM — Сингапур
Группы
Семейный
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2012

LIM — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2012

LIM — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2012


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: