вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8051 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8051 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Liying H. — Сингапур
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Location was very convenient, but small rooms
5min walk to the nearest MTR, service was gd
Initial room (standard twin) had problems with the airconditioner so we were "upgraded" to another standard twin room albeit for longer-staying guests. The new room was much bigger and had decent space to walk around and pack our luggages (the initial room only had a narrow space between the twin beds and perhaps only 1 person could pack/unpack at 1 time). A common remark (as made by most guests)was that the bathroom was small, indeed, there was minimal space with no bathtub. I guess it is decent enough for small built Asians, but may be too small for comfort for other travellers. In all fairness, given the space constraints of Casa Hotel, there was a tradeoff between cost, convenience of location and size of rooms. Also, due to the proximity of the rooms, there were some issues with the noise from the other rooms as well as the slamming of the doors. Just a suggestion to the hotel, perhaps it would be nice if you could place a gentle reminder for guests to close the door gently so as not to disturb the other guests. Overall, it was a pretty enjoyable stay.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2012

Yap F. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2012

Yap F. — Малайзия
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2012

CHOLAPORN S. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012

Yap F. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012

sez L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012

sez L. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012

sim W. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012

Bee L. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2012

Jamar D. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2012