arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7982 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7982 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Jingjing C.
Китай
07 декабря 2012
Nice room but small toilet
Location
The location is really good. It is very near YauMatai MTR exit C and I can walk to Mongkok area for shopping. I stayed 1 night in the standard single room. The room is big enough for one person to stay.1 bed, 1 wardrobe, 1 table and 1 chair. Not as small as some travellers stated. However, the toilet is really a problem as the whole toilet is appro. 1 m^2 only. When I am taking shower, I can even hardly turn around. End up I could not even wash my hair comfortably. If the toilet can be bigger, I really think the hotel is the best for its location and price.

Akechai T.
Таиланд
07 декабря 2012
Very small room but good location
Great Location
Room was very small but the location was very great, Receptions don't have service mind.

Trisukon K.
Таиланд
06 декабря 2012
Close to Subway!
Good location
room quite small, but the location is great, easy to find and food street behind hotel

Niyewzuan C.
Малайзия
06 декабря 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
MTR Station just around the corner.. Just a few step from the Hotel entrance..
We stayed at the hotel for 2 night and everything goes very well even tho the room is to small. But both of us not really fussy about that. The hotel is clean and the most important thing is, Casa Hotel just few steps away from MTR station. I mean Yau Ma Tei Station.

Teelee C.
Сингапур
05 декабря 2012
Small squeeze Room in a good location
2mins walk to the train station
great location with many shops around the hotel.mtr is just within two minutes walk from the hotel. there was no space for placing suitcases in the room.risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. free wifi

Lai Y.
Сингапур
05 декабря 2012
Great hotel with good location
2mins away from yau ma tei mrt
2mins away from yau ma tei. super small toilet but expected from HK hotels. just a simple, basic, fuss-free hotel stay. Most of the time was spent at disneyland, shenzhen, mongkok, central,tst shopping! Must try australia dairy milk for their runny eggs! and Tian Hao yun!

Nigel P.
Великобритания
05 декабря 2012
Casa Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Decent Budget Choice. Good location near shopping districts

Peter C.
Канада
04 декабря 2012
Clean and staff is friendly
Good value
size is small but this is hng kong. you will not expected a big sized room when compare with the north america hotel. hotel also serve breakfast in good price. night market close by and lots of variety of food can be choose. walking distance to monkon or you can also take mtr for a stations.

Chooi F.
Малайзия
04 декабря 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearest to MTR station
Room size is comfortable. But the toilet and shower room is too small. Shower space is minimal. But location is fantastic. Less than 20 steps away from the MTR station.

Lyaquatali D.
Великобритания
04 декабря 2012
A Great Value for Money Hotel, Excellent Service
Good Location, Airport bus (HK$ 33 each way) stops about 50 meters from the hotel, MTR stop 10 meters away. Reception staff excellent.
This is a 3* hotel, in a great location for going all over HK. The standard room was great value for money. The room has all the necessary amenities (AC, SatTV, etc). The staff are very friendly and provide an excellent service with a smile. The bathroom is rather small, and the shower overhangs over the WC. If you can cope with this I would recommend the hotel. One con is that there are no individual safe deposit boxes in the room or the lobby. They store your valuables in one large safe in the reception, along with those of other guests.I suggest you either keep your valuables with you at all times, or buy a cheap lockable box and place it in the hotel safe. The hotel should really supply these (The modest cost of these boxes is hardly likely to break the bank).