Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8149 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8149 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

CHUAH — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sek — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andreas — Швейцария
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shangwen — Канада
Пара
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHO — Гонконг
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good Locateed Hotel
good location
- one of the best located hotels in mongkok. - friendly and helpful front dask person. - clean and tidy room however a bit small. - reasonable pricing for tourists.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wan — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Min — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

cuthaleeya — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar
great location, rooms so small,
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thin — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PIN — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: