Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8162 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Wan — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
good location but small rooms
near mtr station
the hotel is located only a few steps away from the mtr station and near to shops. i had a room at the back, and therefore noise level was low. the room is compact but clean and comfortable. i dont think a big room was needed for me as i was out and about during the day. however, the bathroom was tiny. it could fit me but may be a problem for taller or big size people
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2012

Min — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location with modern rooms!
Moderin features
The reception was indeed small, but all staffs were helpful. The location was superb, right on Nathan Rd, and very near to the night markets and foods. I find the price very reasonable too, with much modernity, and clean. Have read about the small bathrooms, but I find it alright for a single traveller.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2012

cuthaleeya — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile, shopping ar
great location, rooms so small,
very nice tour service off.on 18dec guide tour is excellent young boy, coffer shop is good, bath room so small, room that i have is great, good location in the shopping and foods distance, new time i book again please give me this side of the room or better, that'll be nice. tv channel should have more english language, not all in chinese only. a little bit noisy room by the nathan ave., but no so bad, then this is o.k. i can sleep very well, room by the nathan ave. next time will be fine for me. all services are all very nicely, great smile, all are very well. i like it very much for this trip of mine. thanks for agoda: booking me this room, i will do with agoda from now on and on and on. thanks.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2012

Thin — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location, easy access to the subway
Location
Location wise is really convenient. There's subway nearby and easy access buses to the airport. However, rooms are small especially the bathroom.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2012

PIN — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location
Great location
Toilet is small. Room suite can accomodate up to 4 person.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2012

shijie — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms,but it's good.
I like
It's good place,very near business center.easy tour and shopping. The room feeling samll but is clearing and comfort.I will again order if I arrive Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2012

Josephine — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great service, very clean.
Great location, very centralized. Convenient with nearby mtr station and makan places.
It was a lovely stay at the hotel. Sincere staffs, late night operation hours of stores to eat and shop. Convenient as next to mtr station exit. Toilet might b alittle small.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2012

salingate — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient location and nice service
the hotel have been easily reached whether from hk airport or train station by bus and mtr. it is located at the centre of shops and restaurent along nathan road and could not be missed.in general, the front counter reception are warm and professional as those young receptionists are multi-langauge speaking and helpful even you have to carry your luggages to te room. the two elevators are a bite old and small at the rush hours (checkout time before 12.0am and evening diner time).room is small but clean but no free drinking water provided. the worse part is the mini toilet which is very close to your bed.you have to move all toilet rolls off as every part of toilet would be wet during shower.conclusively i have enjoyed at this budget hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2012

Hong — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
clean and service with a smile
great location and near with mrt
is very near with mrt and near with shopping location. the room is clean and tidy. but the toilet is too small for value is very expensive for the size of room. anyway i still will stay there again coz it was very near with mrt station.. is easy for us to travel everywhere
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2012

Wai — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Location
convinent
This hotel located just a few step away from the Yau Ma Tei station and just infront of the bus station. The room is just ok to fit 2 adults. The bathroom is really small and while you are having shower is difficult to turn around your body. The lift is very small is so slow. The room come with tv,hair dryer and kettle. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The cleanliness of the hotel is ok and housekeeping is provided daily. Wifi is free and can be access in the room.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: