Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8155 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8158 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Yap — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CHOLAPORN — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yap — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sez — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sez — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sim — Сингапур
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Bee — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jamar — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Walter — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Walter — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Одноместный
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: