arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7973 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7973 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Lean T.
Соединенные Штаты
21 ноября 2012
Convience Location
Everything is within walking distance
First day we had a flood in the bathroom and the staff have the maintenance came to look at it right away. I requested to change the room and was done right away. Room is reasonable consider in Hong Kong. I had four big luggages and still have room to move around. Very small bathroom.

Paul H.
Канада
20 ноября 2012
good location with very very small rooms
behind temple street market and near mtr
I would stay here only if the price is under. This hotel can get very expensive at times and not worth it if its packed. You would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than $200usd per night. Near Mtr station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to Mong Kok. Other hotels to check for prices nearby are Kings De Nathan, Caritas or the Salvation Army Hotel. If you have lots of luggage this hotel is not for you. To get to the lobby you must go up some stairs and get on the elavator. Rooms are very very very small and the beds are not comfortable. The washroom is 1.2m by 1.2m inclusive of shower, toilet and wash basin. I would only use this hotel if all others are too expensive. Location is good. Wifi is strong and free.

Chui C.
Малайзия
20 ноября 2012
Great Location and big enough room
Big Room (not like other hotel room so small only)
Great location, "Miu Kai" behind the hotel only. Big room, clean but smelly.

Sawitri I.
Таиланд
20 ноября 2012
Good location, nice staff
location, staff, nearby restaurant
the hotel staff is very nice, provide assistance prior arrival. the room is tiny as aspected but the location is very good, right on Nathan Road, few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei

Wee C.
Малайзия
20 ноября 2012
Great location but small rooms
nearby the shopping mall and night market
Great Location that's nearby night market,near mrt station and nearby shopping mall also. But the rooms is very small.

Wee C.
Малайзия
20 ноября 2012
Great location but small rooms
Nearby Night Market
Great location that's nearby night market(庙街,女人街),Yau Ma Tei mrt station and shopping mall.But the rooms is very small.

KIT F.
Гонконг
19 ноября 2012
close to metro station
Good Location
very close to metro station and temple street. Good for staying.

KHOR K.
Малайзия
19 ноября 2012
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel,
The Casa hotel is very near the MRT station just walk around 1 min to the MRT station , But the Hotel room is very small

Tai C.
Китай
19 ноября 2012
Small room, location ok
Near railway station
Good location but with small room space, washroom is not big enough, hard fir shower, small bed but clean, If you like shopping it is good location , as it close to Mtr station and have many shops in mongkok, Kowloon. Free wifi is nice , however price is a bit over with its room standard.

Maggie L.
Малайзия
19 ноября 2012
Great location but small toilet
Great location
It has great location that is near MTR and easy accessible to and fro Airport by taking A21 bus. However, the toilet is the smallest one I have seen so far after so many oversea trip. Thus, if you are fussy about the toilet. This hotel is not for you.