Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8158 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8158 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Paiboon — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Good Location but pretty old room
Location
Location is perfect 50 meters from train station. Room quite old and bathroom is the smallest I have ever used. It is only 1 x 1.2 meters. I wouldn't like to recommend to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2012

Raymond — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Conveniently located hotel
Convenient location
The hotel room is of reasonable size except the toilet and bath which we think was a bit too small. Room was kept clean but could use a little maintenance. Location is great and near the MTR station, shopping and dining in the vicinty is good. Overall, i wouldn't mind going back to stay or to recommend to colleagues and friends.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2012

Lee — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Great location
nothing to complain
Great location ! And second great thing was we got free upgrade to premium room, the room got window and the size is ok.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2012

Pongson — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
All are great, except small bathroom
Great location near MRT and foods
Advantages: 1. Super close to MRT just 3 mins walk. 2. Food stalls and restaurants are plenty since early morning until after midnight. 3. Service is good. Nothing to complain. 4. Convenient stores are nearby in the same block. 5. Right at Nathan Road but not noisy at all at night. 6. Bus stop is right at the front of the hotel. 7. Room space is at the standard for a hotel this level in Hong Kong. I stayed in Deluxe Twin. I found it pretty okay. Not that big, but not that bad. My plan was just to have it for a good night sleep and rest. Most of the time I was outside anyway. 8. Tea and coffee bags are refilled daily. 9. Towel and toiletries are prepared. 10. Small refrigerator in the room. 11. Electric water boiler provided. 12. Luggage can be left at front desk on your last day if you want to early check out and go out before coming back to get later. 13. The room is clean and no unfavorable or cigarette smell. Disadvantages: 1. Small bathroom. 2. Bathroom wall and doors are opaque glasses. Might be considered uncomfortable for some. You don't see everything of a person in the bathroom, though. But surely you can see where he is at, under shower or at the lavatory, and doing what at the moment. 3. No drinking water provided for free. Must buy from 7-11 or local convenient stores nearby. 4. No breakfast included in the room rate. But plenty of restaurants and food stalls open in the morning nearby. 5. Room rate might still be considered a bit too expensive than it should be. However, I personally found it acceptable with all the advantages I listed above. 6. Two small elevators might make you wait a bit long during rush hour. But not that bad. Note: I didn't find myself the loud noise due to the thin wall as many mentioned though, through the whole 3 nights I stayed. Maybe I was just lucky.
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2012

XIAO — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good location, room and toilet tooooo small.
Right next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Had to bathe nex to toilet bowl. Shower faucet was difficult to control.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2012

Pik — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Good service & great location
Good location - near mtr and bus stop to airport
Happy with the services given by the staff of the hotel. Was upgraded to Deluxe Twin without extra charges.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2012

XIAO — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Location is good but small lift, toilet and rooms.
Location.
Barely could move after my family of three brought in our three luggages into the deluxe room The shower faucet was difficult to control for temperature. Cleanliness was bearable. Staff were helpful and friendly. At here if you won't a hotel near mtr station and the stretch along Nathan Road. Taxi fare to and from import is at least HKS240!
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2012

Wee — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great location near MTR and shopping
Offers Family Suite for 2 adults and 2 kids
the hotel is literally a stone's throw from exit c of yau ma tei mtr station. it is surrounded by a wide range of shopping options. food is not a problem at all with restaurants, fast-food joints and cha chan teng (hk street cafes). the size of the room we stayed in was acceptable for the 4 of us but the toilet was indeed small. the glass wall/door of the toilet was too translucent for our comfort. the room looked older than i had expected but was not too bad. the two hotel lifts were small even for just 4 of us with 2 luggage. it was a comfortable stay. we tried the set breakfast served at the in-house cafe on one of the mornings. hk$ per pax. it was so-so, can skip.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2012

quan — Китай
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Everything is good but room is a bit small. Hotel provide free WIFI. Very convenient. Near the MTR station. Lots of places for eat nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2012

ying — Китай
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Great location but small rooms
Got free WIFI. Very convenient location near MTR.
Although the room is small, the location is very convenient. It is close to the MTR station and lots of places for eating nearby. Got free WIFI. Nice hotel for short stay.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: