вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8057 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8057 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Leong L.
Сингапур
30 октября 2012
Cheap & Great location but small rooms
Entrance to MTR is very near to Hotel and at very cheap price.
The hotel is very near to the entrance of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. So need not walk very far after a long day, especially with young children. The price is very cheap, as compared to similar hotels. Generally, the hotel is very clean. The bad points is that the rooms are very small. Very tight place for bathing, so very challenging when bathing your young children.

Chin H.
Малайзия
30 октября 2012
Superb location but small room and tiny bathroom
Good location
Clean and safe. It would be better if the bed is not exactly in front of the bathroom door.

Joyce G.
Сингапур
29 октября 2012
Great location but small room
Clean room and accessible to many attractions
The location of the hotel is great, less than 5 mins walk and you can reach their MTR to transfer to various part of Hongkong. Just behind the hotel is the famous temple street where you can find nice food and street stalls selling different type of things in the evening. Just a few streets walk, you can reach the women street where there are stalls selling things like bags, T-shirts, shoes etc. The room is pretty small especially the washroom which is enough space for just one person. But the room is clean and the people at the counter are well prepared when you ask for recommendation for places to go and eat.

Ho Y.
Малайзия
29 октября 2012
Great Location
convenience and nice staff
I will choose the Hotel because Very close MRT station. I book the standard twin from AGODA and i have request the double bed so lucky they change the double bed for me when i check in. Complaint : TOILET too small !!!!!!

Julius S.
Филиппины
29 октября 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Just right next the the A21 airport bus stop
The location was great. Easy access to the Subway station specifically Yau Ma Tei. The bathrooms were the future of space saving design.

Chin S.
Сингапур
29 октября 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean rooms
great location on nathan road between all the night markets and directly above the mtr - this hotel is in a fantastic location. rooms are small - but all rooms in hk are small unless you pay extra or stay a long way from the action. the bathroom is super tiny and the shower head is literally over the bathroom sink. we stayed a twin room and had to stack our two pieces of luggage between us so we stayed could walk around the beds. also there is no fridge in the room.

Nawinda Y.
Таиланд
28 октября 2012
good location
close to shopping area and mtr
very good location very near mtr not far from shopping point and market and many restaurance around there but very small bath room

POH L.
Сингапур
28 октября 2012
Great location but very very small rooms
Fantastic locations
Good if you are doing a short stay in Hong Kong and to use the hotel to sleep only. The bathroom only have standing space. No question on the great location though. Only a few steps from MTR and within walking distance to the temple street, ladies street, etc.

Shawn T.
Сингапур
28 октября 2012
Value for money.
Good location. Great value for money
I like the fact that it is so near to the street shopping areas

Vikas K.
Индия
27 октября 2012
good location
location is very good
the hotel location is very good, but the rooms are very small