arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7980 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7980 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Ba L.
Сингапур
09 марта 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok

Mohamad K.
Сингапур
09 марта 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.

Elena C.
Австралия
08 марта 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.

Natthapong P.
Таиланд
07 марта 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location

SAU C.
Гонконг
07 марта 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.

Ng E.
Сингапур
07 марта 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.

Ameilia A.
Индонезия
07 марта 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small

Ameilia A.
Индонезия
07 марта 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small

ella J.
Китай
02 марта 2016
alrigh
location,price,service

Rudy T.
Индонезия
02 марта 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location