вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8065 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8065 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Mohamad K. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2016

Elena C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2016

Natthapong P. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

SAU C. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

Ng E. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

Ameilia A. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

Ameilia A. — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

ella J. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016

Rudy T. — Индонезия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016

frances D. — Филиппины
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016