Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8158 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8158 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Ameilia — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

Ameilia — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2016

ella — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016

Rudy — Индонезия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016

frances — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

Roselle — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

Vanessa — Малайзия
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2016

Mohammad — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Awesome!
Happy with the service. Location of the hotel is very near to the MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2016

Saowanee — Таиланд
Группа
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
great location
The most interesting point of Casa Hottel is one-minute walk from MRT station.
Отзыв оставлен 29 февраля 2016

Ameilia — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
small room with extremely small toilet
good location, free wifi, nice staff
Pro : good location, bus stop & mrt outside the hotel, walking distance to ladies market, temple street night market, etc. Easy to find food & shopping. Really nice staff,they let us early check in& I can left my luggage for 4 days after check out. Con : old hotel, small room & extremely small toilet!!!
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: