Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Cameron — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Convenient
Good location, clean room, reasonably priced. Not sure why a 300 dollar deposit is required in case of room damage when they have your credit card details.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2016

Pui — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good location
Staff helpful
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Jeffrey — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Too Small To Party!
Our room was really small but hey we only stayed when we needed to rest. Nothing fancy but the room was okay. When we arrived, room doesnt have slippers inside while the other room our friends stayed at had 2 pairs. I like the location of the hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with what I got. I will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2016

Priscilla — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Nice location
Clean room. Hotel very near the train station. Walking distance to night market.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

Jeffrey — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!
The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

Mario — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

walker — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016

Min — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Rozainah — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016

Ronald — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: