Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8155 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8155 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Mengmei — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Good
Location
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Charlotte — Нидерланды
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

cheddie — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PoiTuan — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ian — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dian — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chutima — Таиланд
Группа
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

HUIMIN — Тайвань
Группа
Семейный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

chaibovorn — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chang — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: