arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7811 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

7 Chee K.
Singapore
09 августа 2015
Good Location
Location, price
Pleasant though the bathroom could be bigger.

7 NGAI C.
Hong Kong
19 августа 2015
Nice stay
location, price, cleanness
It's nice given it only costs you a few hundred HK dollars. Location is superb - close to MTR and Temple Street.

5,3 Piyanud H.
Thailand
05 августа 2015
The room is small and not very clean
Location location location!
It's very convenient. Only 200 m. To subway station.

8,7 Jenny W.
Singapore
15 сентября 2015
Smalol Room And Petit Toilet
Good location, Clean And Tidy , 2 Min walk to MTR
I stay for a night, small room wiz queen size bed. Able to accommodate 2 pax wiz no extra space to open luggage. Toilet is built by glass partition inside room wiz one sink and WC space only. The staff at the counter are very helpful and check in and out is very fast. Free SIM card to use. I like the hotel because the MTR is just outside the hotel walking distance 2 min.

6 Ming C.
Malaysia
30 июля 2015
Best in Location but as usual small rooms
Location, Food, Location
its my 3rd time staying here. experiencing my 1st stay here is like i want to curse this hotel because of the very small room for standard room. but when i try it again booking for deluxe room. it is much better and probably worth the price already unlike standard room.

6,7 JULIANA N.
Singapore
03 августа 2015
Small but convenient
Near MRT, Quick service n lots of eateries outside
Change room twice. 1st room was aircon not working. 2nd room was aircon dripping then change to 3rd room which is a bigger room that is working. Quick service without attitude problem.

5,7 lim Y.
Malaysia
29 июля 2015
good location hotel
location, shopping, transport
good value of money but small room/small toilet

5,7 lim Y.
Malaysia
29 июля 2015
good location of hotel
location, shopping, transportr
room ok, but toilet really small

7,3 JULIANA N.
Singapore
31 июля 2015
Small but convenient
Near MRT, Quick service n Lots of eateries outside
Change room twice. 1st room was aircon not working, 2nd room was aircon dripping then change to 3rd room which is a bigger room that is working. Quick service without attitude problem.

3 Shalom O.
Israel
27 июля 2015
Not good hotel
Not good too small and the bath room is like in e camping in the forest