arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7976 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7976 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

MAN L.
Сингапур
25 октября 2015
Excellent Location
Location, location and location
Small room, but good location, not professional front desk staff.

Cheuk L.
Сингапур
24 октября 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.

Hsu C.
Малайзия
23 октября 2015
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,

Matyas M.
Венгрия
23 октября 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.

Rex N.
Новая Зеландия
23 октября 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.

Kelly C.
Малайзия
22 октября 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money

Charles T.
Соединенные Штаты
22 октября 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.

Lee L.
Малайзия
21 октября 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip

Wei O.
Сингапур
17 октября 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.

Jiaxin T.
Сингапур
13 октября 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.