вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8065 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8065 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

NG S. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Review on CASA Hotel
Good location, many eateries nearby, cleanliness of hotel room
I stayed in Casa Hotel for 4 nights recently. The hotel is just a 2-minute walk to the MTR station. Can easily find a eating place nearby. The main complaint is about the size of its bathroom. Just too tiny for comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2015

Loreal L. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
good location but super tiny room
only location
1) the wall is super thin, we hear our neighbours 2) the level is at level 2, not ground level 3) the toilet is so tiny that when u showered, u are washing the basin and toilet as well 4) only location is the best
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2015

Pok S. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location, nice staff
Free upgrade to a better room Nice But a bit expensive, but all the hotels are expensive in hk
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2015

goh T. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
best location
location,staff,value for money
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2015

tay H. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
location is good
ideal location without much walk if you are carrying big laggauge.
pretty awesome except the sound proof wasn't very good as we can hear noises from neighbours and people walking around.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2015

Wei T. — Сингапур
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good location, just be prepared for a small room.
Location, clean, good wifi
Not sure if all hotels are small in HK; be prepared for a really small room. Location was good as it was near YMT mtr and wifi was stable.
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2015

YEOK T. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good Location
Good Location
Отзыв оставлен 10 ноября 2015

shu T. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
14 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2015

Christine S. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2015

poon P. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2015