arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7976 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7976 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Erika S.
Филиппины
28 сентября 2015
Great location
near all form of transportation
very nice hotel compred to staying in a hostel.room spce is just right not too small unlike other hotels/hostels

jorge V.
Филиппины
28 сентября 2015
one day stay during friday night
i like the promo rate, hotel location and accessibility to MRT.
My short stay was very nice. The hotel staff are nice, the place is clean and without much inconvenience encountered. It is very near to mrt exit C and to the airport express A21 bus. Recommended to everyone. Very nice stay indeed.

Khai C.
Малайзия
24 сентября 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff

Khai C.
Малайзия
24 сентября 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff

Khai C.
Малайзия
24 сентября 2015
Strategic location, nice staff
near mrt, close to tourist attraction, nice staff

Veronica L.
Гонконг
24 сентября 2015
acceptable
location, cleanliness, staff
quite clean compared with some other hotels. just one detail to mention: we stayed in a room with separate AC, not central air-conditioning, so a bit complicated to avoid headache...

Wing L.
Гонконг
23 сентября 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.

Lim P.
Сингапур
22 сентября 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.

Michelle K.
Тайвань
22 сентября 2015
Bad service
near station

Thanatip S.
Таиланд
22 сентября 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.