вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8055 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8055 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Tong S. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
good for business trip
good location, price is affordable, home is clean
good location, near the MTR station, price is cheap as good for 1 or 2 days business trip.
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

Viparat K. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good Location and Clean
Good Location
The hotel is in very good location, near by MRT and there're many shops & restaurant near by. We booked family room for 2 person. Our room is quite big but the bathroom is too small. Staffs are friendly and cleaning is good.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015

Chi M. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Room, Rate
Cost effective hotel with very good location, just beside the subway station, room is reasonably big in Hongkong with this rate.
Отзыв оставлен 06 октября 2015

Rosemarie D. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Not booking there again
Only one good thing is the location. It's just beside mtr.
Electricity was on and off for our 2 night stay. Some staff were really rude (maintenance on night shift). The day shift staff were more reasonable and accomodating. After electricity was fixed we were still too scared to turn on the light from the loo as the ceiling was continuously dripping. Yes i mention loo cos U have to take a bath in front of the sink. That is how small it is.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015

annie T. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good location and for short stay
good location, can take airport bus A21
I choose this hotel coz the location since I arrived 10pm and easy to locate due my 2nd stay. Selling point of this hotel location only. The bath super small and room noisy no sound proof you can heard all the talking and walking guests even the room attended. Staff friendly and overall worth the price we paid.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015

PANG M. — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Convenient
Good Location, Night Activities & Convenient
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk to the MTR at entrance C. 7-Eleven and Circle K are nearby and easy to get the drinks, fruits and foods. There are lot restaurants nearby the hotel, easy to get something to eat. The room is clean but small, standard size of HK hotel. All the necessities are equipped. Air-conditioning is functioned well. The mattress quite good and we having good sleep every night.
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

Kit C. — Великобритания
Пары
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Comfortable
Good location,good price,friendly
I can go everywhere very convenient
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

Priscilla G. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
OK for very short stay
Price; location; convenience
Room was not very clean and the bathroom was really small.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015

Pin L. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Room not sound proof. Can hear noise of buses.
Excellent location for shopping, food and public transport
Except for the noises in the middle of the night, the rest are acceptable. Location wise, MTR, buses and taxi just at the door step.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015

kua S. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Clean, compact rooms, compact shower
Beside Yau Ma Tei MRT, easy to locate, staff is good
it's really compact and slight different from picture. The shower is really small and cannot move a step when showering. Really small and no view, good for sleeping only
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2015