arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7804 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

6 Cheuk L.
Singapore
24 октября 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.

7,7 Alvin H.
Malaysia
19 мая 2015
Good Location
Value for money, Near MRT Station, Easy find local food

9 Shinta E.
Indonesia
07 мая 2015
Great location
great location, near good restaurant and shops
Greattt.. And will stay again if i'm back to Hk

5,7 Laphatsara K.
Thailand
09 мая 2015
Small room but good location.
Location

8,3 Quek B.
Singapore
11 мая 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff ,big room, clean room
Overall was good..I stayed in the family room,the bathroom was translucent..not very appropriate for family to stay.

6,7 Chen P.
Singapore
08 мая 2015
Best location, good room ambience
Best location, good room ambience, friendly male security guard
We Booked a Standard double room. The hotel is located in the heart of Mong Kok - near ladies market, temple market and various shopping malls. Local Cafes and McDonalds and supermarts are Just across the street or along the street. It Only has 2 lifts to serve all floors. friendly male security guard & housekeeping attendant. Nice room ambience but The toilet was too small. However it was still acceptable for just a shower and necessarities. The shower water pressure was high enough to wash away the tiredness from walking whole day. Mattress was hard but we were still able to endure for 4 nights. We only had sufficient space to place 1 large open luggage on the floor. Room had Basic amenities - 2 small glasses, kettle, hair dryer, 2 sets of bath and hand towels, tooth paste and tooth brush and rising mugs. Taxi stand and YMT mtr exit is just a few shop walk away from the hotel. Overall, the hotel is recommended.

6,7 Show T.
Malaysia
07 мая 2015
Great location but not worth for money
Only the staff service was good
Room is so small. Booked the deluxe and add bed, the extra was near the door. No extra place to put my luggage, and no extra space to walk. Complaints to the receipt and topup to upgrade the room. But really not worth for money.

7,7 Tan L.
Singapore
06 мая 2015
Small room but good location
Cleaniness, good location, quiet
The room is small but clean. Location within 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei station. There are 7-11 and other eatery around the area.

9 Shinta E.
Indonesia
07 мая 2015
Great hotel. Near MTR & good restaurant.
The place are great, near MTR & bus to airport, nice room,
greaaattt.. Will stay again if i ger back to HK

6 Somboon S.
Thailand
04 мая 2015
Good Location
Location, price and easy to travel by MTR