Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Cheuk — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2015

Hsu — Малайзия
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

Matyas — Венгрия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

Rex — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
6 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2015

Kelly — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2015

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2015

Lee — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015

Wei — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015

Jiaxin — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2015

norrabordee — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: