вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8056 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8056 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

hathaichanok U.
Таиланд
02 августа 2016
very good
good

Karmelia T.
Индонезия
01 августа 2016
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald

CHIN M.
Малайзия
29 июля 2016
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.

Chin N.
Малайзия
28 июля 2016
Overall Good
Keep going

Adrienne L.
Малайзия
27 июля 2016
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.

Bodin H.
Таиланд
25 июля 2016
Good Clean Hotel
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.

Bodin H.
Таиланд
25 июля 2016
Good clean hotel
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.

Bodin H.
Таиланд
25 июля 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.

Gerard R.
Филиппины
24 июля 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.

Cheah F.
Малайзия
24 июля 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!