Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8162 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Wing — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Guarantee deposit
Location, Location, Locatioin
My unpleasant experience began at the front desk when the receptionist asked me for a guarantee deposit. It is normal to leave deposit with credit card. The receptionist told me if I paid by credit card, the cancellation of the deposit will takes 2 weeks. With all the hotels I have been staying so far, once I leave the hotel the front desk will cancel the deposit right away and will not hold it for 2 weeks. I also believe the efficiency of the banking system in Hong Kong that the cancellation or refund takes only 1 minute. Why should the hotel hold my deposit for 2 weeks. Inside the shower room, the shower pipe was broken and water came out on the side but not from the shower head , and the shower area flooded. I would say my staying experience was worse than in a hostel.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2015

Lim — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Nice place and near MTR
Friendly staff, pretty girl staff and sweet
The staff was nice. After my check out they allow me to use the PC room to charge my device and rest for free.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

Michelle — Тайвань
Группа
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Bad service
near station
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

Thanatip — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Great location. close to MRT Yau ma tei exit C
Nice and friendly staff, easy transport, in center of tourist destination
Casa hotel make our vacation trip in Hong Kong very comfortable. Hotel location that is 100 Metre away from MRT yau ma tei exit C make us travel easily to many of tourist destination.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

Michael — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Worthwhile
Location, comfort, convenience
Bathroom a little bit small but otherwise all okay. Clean room, comfortable bed.
Отзыв оставлен 18 сентября 2015

Tan — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good location only
Location
Flat pillow, toiletries n tea bags not replenished everyday
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015

Siwaporn — Таиланд
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great location
Location service cleaning
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015

Thaweewat — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good Hotel
Staff ,Location,Clean
Good Staff : All staff need to service you. Location : Good location on Nathan .Near (100M)Yau ma tai Exit C .Near (100M) bus stop A21 to Airport . Clean : Clean room and all But don't have drinking water
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015

Derek — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Best Location for Mongkok
Location, Food, Shopping
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015

Jenny — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Smalol Room And Petit Toilet
Good location, Clean And Tidy , 2 Min walk to MTR
I stay for a night, small room wiz queen size bed. Able to accommodate 2 pax wiz no extra space to open luggage. Toilet is built by glass partition inside room wiz one sink and WC space only. The staff at the counter are very helpful and check in and out is very fast. Free SIM card to use. I like the hotel because the MTR is just outside the hotel walking distance 2 min.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: