вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8048 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

jing Z.
Китай
03 августа 2015
comfortable stay
clean good location comfortable
Nice experience, hotel was clean and comfortable. location was very good. i had wonderful time here. will come again.

Chak C.
Китай
01 августа 2015
Ok
Good

goon C.
Малайзия
31 июля 2015
Nice, clean but small
clean and near to mtr
okay, nice and comfortable. It's small, anyway Hong Kong hotel is always small not surprise

JULIANA N.
Сингапур
31 июля 2015
Small but convenient
Near MRT, Quick service n Lots of eateries outside
Change room twice. 1st room was aircon not working, 2nd room was aircon dripping then change to 3rd room which is a bigger room that is working. Quick service without attitude problem.

Ming C.
Малайзия
30 июля 2015
Best in Location but as usual small rooms
Location , MTR , Location
Best in Location but as usual small rooms

Ming C.
Малайзия
30 июля 2015
Best in Location but as usual small rooms
Location, Food, Location
its my 3rd time staying here. experiencing my 1st stay here is like i want to curse this hotel because of the very small room for standard room. but when i try it again booking for deluxe room. it is much better and probably worth the price already unlike standard room.

lim Y.
Малайзия
29 июля 2015
good location of hotel
location, shopping, transportr
room ok, but toilet really small

lim Y.
Малайзия
29 июля 2015
good location hotel
location, shopping, transport
good value of money but small room/small toilet

lim Y.
Малайзия
29 июля 2015
good value of money
location, shopping, mtr
this hotel located at happening area, mtr just a step of waling, room size ok, but the toilet really very small

Ze C.
Сингапур
29 июля 2015
accessibilty
near mtr station, walking distance to citflyer A21 bus stop, and walking distance to cityview hotel mtr airport express free shuttle k5