Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8158 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8158 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Roselyn — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
One week stay
The rooms are very clean..you may need to spray for insects as i had too many insect bites from my whole stay. The cleaners are a bit noisy when they're cleaning in d morning as doors were banging here and there. Overall, i had a good stay.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016

Wang — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
2nd time i stay at this hotel
the first time is june2014 i impress by the service and the cleanliness of the room,but this time june2016 i travel with my newlywed wife, i decide casa hotel without any consideration, but this time i am so dissapointed, the room is very small(expected since we are in hong kong) the bath room is VERY dirty and every time we bath the water cant flow out.. will leak to the room. maybe not every room but my room 316 have this problems. please take note management
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

David — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Bath room is simply too small. Lifts are slow.
The location is good, although there is no direct MTR connection between hotel and airport. It is better to travel between this hotel and the airport via bus number A21. The late check-out extension of one hour is just too miserly. I would have thought an extension 2pm would be nice.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Tsai — Тайвань
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Too expensive for our payment
Too small Not clean enough Television screen so small No refrigerator
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

KUANG — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

LIM — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Below average room
Location is superb but the room is extremely small and below 3stars. No facilities, lift super small and slow.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

LIM — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Below average hotel
Room is super small and cramp, especially the toilet can't even bathe properly. Location is good but the hotel I personally feel is below average, no drinking water provided as well. Feel so cheated by the pictures posted, the room isn't up to standard, lift super small and slow.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

cheong — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
okay
everything is good except for the toilet . it's too small
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Andrea — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good Stay
Hotel was near to everything, which is very good for tourist.. MTR and bus stop just a few step away.. Temple street market, ladies market also good walking distance.. Bathroom too small, but it's ok.. Overall, was a good stay.. Thanks..
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

ZHIQIANG — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Good
A perfect living experience!
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: