Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8152 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8152 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Chia — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Small room, even smaller bathroom
location location and location
The bathroom is really small and is basically open link with the room even with the door close. So advise to off the aircon when shower. They have 2 life which is slow and to make matter worst, 1 broke down during my stay. Location is good as it is very near to YMT mtr and along Nathan St. making it easy to find. The staffs are friendly and helpful....thumbs up for that.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ADRIAN — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff
Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WONG — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
comfortable and value for money
convenient,clean and nice staff
Strongly recommend to friend
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

สหฐี — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good compare with price
Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
it's ok.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tham — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Great location
---
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LEE — Бруней-Даруссалам
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
CONVENIENCE & LOCATION
My experienced stay with Casa Hotel since 2013, 2014 & 2015 for the 3 continuous years. Is convenience and location is good so near to the MTR station.Only the bathroom is too small.Value for money for the prime location.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ines — Португалия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2015
great place to check out the night markets of HK
location location location
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

William — Канада
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
My stay in Hong Kong
Location, service, comfort , value .
My stay this time is good, as I got an upgrade to executive suite. Overall I like the location and its pricing . Staffs are courteous and comfortable overall , I come again for this pricing.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kumaree — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
good location smal lroom but clean
good location cleanroom goodstaff
Good experience
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PREEDA — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
The location is very good.
Location, Staff performance, price
Although the room's rather small but it's reasonable price.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: