вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8056 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8056 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Проверенные отзывы

Vinh P. — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2015
good location
location is at central of Yaumatei. good price. covenient for shopping
Good location
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2015

Lim P. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Small room small toilet. location good
location good. clean. nice pretty lady staff
Normal 1 night stay. Location good.
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015

Sin L. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Location
location only
location is good
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015

Oscar R. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good location hotel in hk
location, food and clean
very nice place
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015

Wan S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Small room location good
Location is very good since it is only 2 minutes from yau ma tei mrt station. But other than that, really dissapoint us.
Ok. But I would choose another hotel if I ever come to Hong Kong again
Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2015

Thanikarn S. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

Hui C. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

shalli A. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

sumana M. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2015

Yan O. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Small & Basic, good enough for me
Good location, helpful staff, simple
Hotel is very easily located, staff are friendly. what really surprised (pleasantly) me was that I could actually check in at about 8am despite their 2pm policy. I feel that the staff are flexible enough to let us check in since we had a very early flight to HK. Location is superb, centrally located, food places and mtr are just steps away. Price is on the high side for such a small room, but that's generally how the pricings are like in HK. Room is cosy, simple amenities which are good enough for me. No place for hang much clothes, so don't prepare for laundry.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015