вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8056 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8056 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Monty C. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Worse Hotel To ever stay at
First I had 3 heavy luggages struggling to climb a few steps to the elevator. It does not make no sense why they don't make the elevators at the main floor. The door man didn't bother look at me and help me. Once I got my room the bathroom was the smallest I ever seen. Shower was in between the sink and toilet. The water pressure of the shower was one long stream. I could not get a good shower. Second bad thing is the front desk person said my room does not have a safe. I don't care what room each room should have a safe to protect important documents as a traveler. I was going to stay for 8 nights but I could not even stand staying for one night. Staff was the worse behavior. Will never stay at that hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2015

LOW F. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.
good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2015

SUJAY R. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.
location
Average
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2015

Michelle R. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Convenience 100%
near MTR, just a few steps from Temple Street, food stalls everywhere
It has been a great experience as it is situated very near the MTR and so traveling is so easy considering we have 3 senior citizens with us.
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2015

Waraporn C. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station
Good, Comfort and very near MTR
Отзыв оставлен 09 февраля 2015

Kangjie L. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night
the price, the location, the bed
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2015

heng W. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
good place worth your visiting
near temple street delicious food mini room
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2015

Kien C. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Very well located
Location, cleanliness, peaceful despite being on the main road
It was quite a pleasant stay, very nice location, very easy to walk to Prince Edward and Mong Kok from this hotel. Wonderful
Отзыв оставлен 06 февраля 2015

Diana Z. — Сингапур
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Stay experience
location
Stay was fine, no major issue this time. Small elevator, small room, small toilet. Want comfort, look for another hotel. Good location with MTR and Bus available just outside of hotel. Various eatery.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2015

Cai S. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Small but comfortable room
location
Great location. Room size was small but expected. Only bad thing is the mini toilet.. there was no lock and also no need because no one can open the door when someone is inside.. shower was directly above toilet bowl and sink.. size is about the same as a public toilet cubicle in Singapore.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2015