Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8155 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8155 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Thanikarn — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
The only good thing is its location
Location is the best
The room is very very small. All furniture are old. The windows were not cleaned at all (dusty). I had to carry a big, heavy luggage up stairs in oder to reach the elevator. As being a small woman, that was very annoying. The only good thing is the location, seriously.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

Hui — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Small and old
location, location, location
cant complain for the price I paid during the period but a little more I properly can pick something better. However location is prefect as its convenient
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

shalli — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Casa on Prime Location along Nathan Rd.
location.
Although I had booked a standard deluxe with a big bed, the room was still tiny. The toilet was for standing shower (no space for movement) infront of the toilet bowl. The bed were smaller than queen side and I don't think the room have been cleaned as there are strings of hands here an there. The only bonus is the location. It is along Nathan Rd and Temple Street Night market is located a street behind the hotel. The MTR exit C is just next to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

sumana — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
stay at Casa Hotel
only its location
the toilet was terrible small not space to move even. Its rather expensive and more so no breakfast provised. The staffs were friendly
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2015

Yan — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Small & Basic, good enough for me
Good location, helpful staff, simple
Hotel is very easily located, staff are friendly. what really surprised (pleasantly) me was that I could actually check in at about 8am despite their 2pm policy. I feel that the staff are flexible enough to let us check in since we had a very early flight to HK. Location is superb, centrally located, food places and mtr are just steps away. Price is on the high side for such a small room, but that's generally how the pricings are like in HK. Room is cosy, simple amenities which are good enough for me. No place for hang much clothes, so don't prepare for laundry.
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015

Warunee — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good location but dirty bathroom
Location
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2015

Robert — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Poor Service standard
Location
We stayed in twin room and its smaller. We entrust our passport to the reception to put their safe. Upon checked out they did not return the passports to us. When we went back to ask, the staff without checking straight away say they have no passports with them. My husband was very angry as is our valueable item and they don't care and never checked at all. Made us wait at one side , it's the staff plain laziness ( man with black specs) After that my husband insisted they checked their safe and in the end they found our passports. All these are unnecessary but they made us worried , aruge with us and made us wasted 1 hr there. In the end we had to rush for our plane having last call flight. Terrible service!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015

Sutee — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Casa Hotel
Closed to MTR, Very clean, Convenience
I stay in single room, but toilet a bit small.
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015

Leonard — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good clean budget hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Good hotel for the business traveller on a budget
Отзыв оставлен 14 марта 2015

Lei — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Clean/convenient location and cheap
The room rates is value for money/ clean room / very small room but it has everything U need!
Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: