вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8055 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8055 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Tang W. — Малайзия
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Strategic location, worth the money
Locations, cleanliness and service
The place is very strategic located just right beside the metro, temple st is just within walking distance. Would recommend it to people looking for cheap and convenient hotel
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2015

Eng C. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good location, very convenient.
Extremely close to MTR. Very accessible to cafes/restaurants/street food stalls/convenience stalls.
Not too bad. Could be better if the room has a mini-fridge and the walls were sound-proof.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015

JD H. — Нидерланды
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Convenient but small room with pathetic toilet
Location
For singles, probably OK but not for sharing room. Room is small and toilet is like a small cubicle. Shower head is fixed bove toilet bowl and sink, such that taking shower is just like washing the toilet bowl and sink. However, location is great. Direct bus (A21/HK$33) from airport to hotel. Bus ride is about 30-45 minutes depending on traffic cond. Bus stops opp hotel (look left from opp and you see hotel with Green logo Casa). You can take same bus number on same side of hotel back to airport. Step out of hotel, turn left (few steps) to YauMaTei MTR. Plenty of shops and restaurants in the vicinity with Temple and Lady streets around the corner. Still value for money if convenience is desired.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Ho T. — Сингапур
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Small room but central location
Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2015

Teo K. — Малайзия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Easy access for public transport
Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, Bus Stop and night market
Walking distance to Temple street night market and other outlets along Nathan road. Very easy to access public transport. Room is clean but very small.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015

Chakrarin D. — Таиланд
Пары
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Pricy but good location
Location and safety
All of the rooms are non-smoking, but someone was smoking in the room and it had fire alarm at around midnite. They should have or informed every details better. Good location, easy transportation. the bathroom is not great at all. I will definitely not come back.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2015

Shu W. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Acc in hongkong
It is near mtr and eateries. Good location.
It was ok but the toilet was seriously small. It will be superb if they could make room for bigger toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Ali B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Avg
Location and price
Room very noisy and smelled of smoke even though it was a smoke free room.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Fong Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Budget hotel at a good location
Location, location, location
1. Too high price for the size 2. Need upgrade on furniture 3. Poor sound proof
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015

hsiaoping L. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
average quality
location
room was small. not too clean...everything looks old. A huge mirror in front of my bed and it was creepy. How do you expect to sleep with a huge mirror in front? It was a very bad experience, will never return again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2015