вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8055 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8055 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Xiaolei L.
Китай
18 декабря 2014
Good place to go
Location, not expensive, clean
Great location, very very close to the subway station. Many good restaurant nearby. Will choose there again.

Jonah F.
Филиппины
18 декабря 2014
The bathroom
It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.

sam C.
Малайзия
17 декабря 2014
Nice location
Near MRT,nice location
Room very small,but location very nice near MRT.

Kah C.
Малайзия
17 декабря 2014
Casa
Location
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.

ISMAIL S.
Южная Африка
16 декабря 2014
give this hotel a miss
location, location, location
Apart from the location there was nothing else good about this hotel. located near an MTR and shopping markets the hotels location was excellent. rooms were very small and cramped and staff unfriendly. i would look to stay elsewhere when visiting Hong Kong again.

Rodolfo B.
Филиппины
16 декабря 2014
right in the middle of everything
Location, location, location
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.

Suphattra J.
Таиланд
15 декабря 2014
Good location
good location next to Yau ma Tei with free wifi. Clean room but slightly tiny room
good location but price a little bit expensive. It's easy to walking to the night temple market for fill up your stomach with many delicious foods.

DAVID C.
Малайзия
15 декабря 2014
Location is very convenient
Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.

Fiona S.
Китай
15 декабря 2014
Convenient,nothing more
very easy to find,near MTR
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time

Andi P.
Индонезия
15 декабря 2014
Near from Yu Ma Tai MTR station. Small room,
only location where near from MTR station
I feel helpful because its location easy and near from yu ma tei station