arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 7980 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 7980 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3

Michelle O.
Соединенные Штаты
24 ноября 2014
everything I needed
price, location
Right by Temple Street night market. Bathroom tiny but functional. Easy access by Airport Express and free shuttle to nearby large hotel. Would definitely stay here again.

Stephen K.
Сингапур
23 ноября 2014
average
nothing to talk about
mediorce

Jason S.
Канада
23 ноября 2014
Descent hotel for good price
Location, free wifi, price
Typical small HK room. Bathroom extremely small but manageable. Location is excellent next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Free fast wifi. I stayed many times a Casa during my visits to HK. The price is good for being in city center near MTR.

Leung F.
Гонконг
21 ноября 2014
not good
no

niki L.
Малайзия
20 ноября 2014
Casa Hotel
bad

Yong S.
Малайзия
19 ноября 2014
Tiny hotel
great location , easy access, friendly staff
typical hong kong hotel, small but clean. about 2 mins walk to subway station. a bit noisy cause just beside the main road.

Hamdan F.
Малайзия
18 ноября 2014
small but comfortable
clean room, security and location
Comfortablw

YEE N.
Малайзия
18 ноября 2014
Location is good
location is good
location is good

Fadilah M.
Сингапур
17 ноября 2014
Budget Hotel
location location location
it was overall okay. walls are thin n when its cleaning time n i m still in bed i can hear all the banging against wall n talking n cleaning. quite a distraction. but location wise it was great. n tv had english channels which was also great.

Thomas L.
Малайзия
17 ноября 2014
Convenient Hotel Along Nathan Road
Great location, clean and comfy room, city hotel
Located along the hustling and bustling Nathan Road, you are guaranteed lots to see and do. The room is small but clean. Comfortable to sleep in surprisingly but avoid bringing large suitcases (I'm 6 feet 2 inches and the room feels a tad bit squish). Sufficient wall plugs to charge and a shower with strong water pressure. However, the bathroom is extremely small (think 2 airplane toilets). Staff are friendly and helpful as well as fast. No food in the hotel but plenty just outside.