вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8048 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Peter R. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Cheap, tiny, frosty
I can certainly do cheap, less so tiny, a frigid reception from ground-floor security, not so much. The location is ideal but some training in civility lets the whole place down.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

suchin C. — Таиланд
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good value
Location is perfect for travelling with airport bus, on Nathan road which is very convenient. Though the room is so small but it is clean. Small elevator but acceptable. Overall is satisfactory.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2016

PRASIT T. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location
good location near shopping center Mtr Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Rojie U. — Филиппины
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Excellent Location
Casa Hotel Advantage ✔️ACCESSIBLE to MTR and other transportation. ✔️RESTAURANTS & CONVENIENT STORE ✔️ACCOMMODATING STAFF ✔️VERY CLEAN (They usually clean every 1 hour) ✔️THE PLACE SMELLS GOOD (Due to cleanliness) ✔️MONEY CHANGER ✔️Many to Mention The only problem with this hotel is their COMFORT ROOM. The space is too small. You can pee and shower at the same time. All in all we had a great time. We will surely book again to this hotel when we get back to HK.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

David K. — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Lifts appeared to almost malfunction - and no late check-out policy
Agoda usually provides late check out at no cost at the courtesy of the hotel, but I was surprised that when I asked for it (before I had gone) they told me they would allow me a late check out, and then it would be latest by 1pm. I told the staff I see no difference between normal check out at 12 pm, and late check out at 1pm. Basically the hotel might as well erect a no late check out policy. If they want to give customers such a privilege, it should extend by at least 2 hours. Sound insulation from noise outside the building was good but for noise inside the building, it was just terribly lousy. I think what divided rooms were thin boards. This raises the issue of the risks in case of a fire. Further, the lift (the north side one) appeared to be malfunctioning as it was shaking a lot and moving up and down a little even though the general direction was going down. Oh, the money changer downstairs at the hotel gives a very bad rate. Better to change money at Mong Kok, one MTR stop away. The difference between hotel and Mong Kok rates was about 30 HK dollars per US$.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016

Rae S. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great location!
Only few steps to Yao Ma Tei subway station. Easy to get anywhere! And all are very nice people, kind and polite.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016

Zyrah A. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice place to stay
Hotel is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2016

Andreas P. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Hotel with goog location
Hotel near to MTR You Ma Tei so it's make us easy to go around hongkong by mtr.All staff very friendly and willing to give help if we requested for help.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Yao T. — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good location
Near the bus station and subway
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

Changheon L. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Great Location and Friendly Staffs. The room is small as I expected but it is pretty clean.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016