Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8148 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8148 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

Wing — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
All is good
Location, comfortable, clean
So good just wish a bit discount for long stay
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014

Yuthadej — Таиланд
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
-
-
-
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014

Philip — Ирландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Casa convenience
Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014

Ming — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Comfort room is so small
Location, location, location
We tried staying in this hotel because of its location and the room rates. But we're not really satisfied with the room, and the bathroom is very small! no bidet also..
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

ENG — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Location of the hotel is fantastic.
Location, food and staff
The room is clean and the location is fantastic. There are many food stalls in the vicinity and near the MTR. Bus station for citybus from airport is also within walking distance. Only thing is that the room was very small, especially the toilet. The shower and toilet are sharing the same area.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

Liew — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Room is very small. (as usual)
Location, staff
Nothing to share much. We knew the room is going to be small if thinking on budget. Average still ok. Staff is very nice and cute.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

FANG — Китай
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Good location, small room, service is just so so
Good location, clean room
Furniture is quite old but washroom is clean. Location is very good. Room is small. Price is average.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2014

Sien — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Second visit to this hotel
This hotel is conveniently located at the center of everything, close to MTR station and foods are variety nearby.
This is our second time to this hotel, so we have already have our expectation before arrival. But one unconvenient experience is the hotel's wiring system caused a few power trips to our room, but the staff on-duty managed to upgrade our room to a better one (imagine having to pack your luggage and move to a different floor in the middle of the night). I hope they have fixed the wiring since :)
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2014

andrew — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Smallest room hotel
Location
Hotel reservation was for a friend of mine but had stayed in this hotel 2 yrs back. Rooms as usual is small but is fine if you r traveling alone. Packing have to be done on bed. Subway station is a 5 mins walk from the hotel and the bus to airport stop along the main road thats just a min walk from the hotel entrance.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2014

Timothy — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Small but location makes up for it.
Location. clean.
Small but location makes up for it. Just right the C Exit of the Yau mate station. We always stay here. coz the location beats how small the rooms are. The smallest toilet i ever seen!
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: