Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 8162 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

janelle — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Одноместный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Tiny toiliet
The hotel is just 100m from the Mtr, night market at the street behind and a couple of restaurants serving local dishes. HKD$300 deposit upon check in, expected the room to be small but the toilet...i had to squezze myself into a corner during shower else the toilet paper will be wet! Looks like a business hotel, strong wifi, english/japanese/mandarian tv channels, kettle provided but the socket at a werid location(i'd to boil water on the floor) basic tolietries provided, hangers/closet, clean bed. Walls are thin, can hear 'neighbour' snezzing. Early checkout and could ve my baggage store for free from 2pm-12am. Reception speaks english,
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

hathaichanok — Таиланд
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
very good
good
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

Karmelia — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice stay
The location is excellent. Just a steps away from yu ma tei station exit c, and near airport bus stop also.clean enough, near to ladies market, seven eleven and 24 hours mc donald
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

CHIN — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

Chin — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

Adrienne — Малайзия
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2016

Bodin — Таиланд
Группа
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Gerard — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016

Cheah — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016

Nelson — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: