вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 8048 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 8048 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 6,9
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена-качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,3
Сортировать по

lee B. — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2009
Location.. Very near to tran station
Clean room .. Location.. Lot food near the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2014

Velda K. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Good for Solo Traveller
Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2014

luat N. — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Ok
Near airport, cheap,
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2014

Benny K. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...
Location
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2014

irene P. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2014
room too small
locations , staff services, cleanliness
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2014

KWOK L. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
ok
ok
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2014

Quincy Y. — Гонконг
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
good and clean
good and clean and convenient
good and clean and convenient
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2014

Huimin L. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Normal
Location
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2014

thippawan P. — Таиланд
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Casa Hotel
nearest MTR
We appriciate for stay here , In the future i intend to stay this HTL. because it near MTR and shopping center. I stay in family room for three persons . I got 3 bolltes for water every day (Stay 3 days).
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2014

Benjawan P. — Таиланд
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room
Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2014