Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 804 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

Chee — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс с видом на гавань
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
value for money
location, big space and comfortable
It was a great stay. The size of room is huge, modern and clean. It's also amazing to have a full HK harbor view for the price we paid. The location is in the Sai Ying Pun area, which is where most of the dried seafood shops are located. The only complain I have about this place is there's a very strong, unpleasant smell of the area (dried seafood) present in the room as well...we were on the 9th floor. I'm not sure if the smell will be affecting higher floors. In any case, great value for money but don't forget to bring room freshener!!
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2016

Noel — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
CHI holiday
Location, amenities, cleanliness
I had an excellent stay at the CHI. The room was huge, clean. Very easy to get to the MTR station. There were lots of local foods around.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016

Wong — Гонконг
Пара
Люкс с видом на гавань
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
the worst hotel I ever stay,so regret
1.No one clean the room at all some platic rubbish and someone hair on the bed,so disgusting! 2.Staff is unfriendly!!! When I request if I could have a room with bath tub. When he ask me to sign the confirmation letter upon check in,i saw that he changed my room number and remark that to ask me pay difference for upgrade to next categary. wts happen ? this let me feel very odd. 3. It is not worth to stay at this hotel,there are lots of choice in hk island which is better!
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2015

Lau — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс с видом на гавань
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
The hotel acts like a thief
The hotel charged me $200 for making the towel dirty. Force me to pay otherwise do not let me go. It is ridiculous.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Jeanny — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Люкс с видом на гавань
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Big Rooms, Helpful Staff, Far Location
Cleanliness, Big Rooms, Free Use of Android Phone
Very good. Everything was perfect, room is spacious. There is an android phone that you can take-out everyday to use as guide roaming around the city for your whole stay at the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2015

Sam — Сингапур
Пара
Люкс с видом на гавань
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Comfortable and convenient
Convenient location, comfortable and friendly staff
Pleasant and relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2015

Terii — Япония
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great size and view. Can improve on cleansiness
Size, location, free good wifi
All was good except the sheets smelled a bit. The walls could use some new wall paper or painting as scratches were visible.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015

Fifi — Гонконг
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Helpful staff, smooth check in and out, huge room!
Pet friendly, helpful staff, big spacious room.
A very pleasant stay. Our puppies loved the place too they had big smile in every pictures!
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2015

Debbie — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с видом на гавань
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Awesome hotel!
Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2015

SOO — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с видом на гавань
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Room is very spacious
value for money
Very satisfied
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: