Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 804 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

Shea — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Very spacious
spacious with cooking facilities, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2015

Wei — Малайзия
Группа
Люкс с видом на гавань
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Spacious room
Spacious room , nice view , best of its location
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2015

Eric — Германия
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс с видом на гавань
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
big room with nice sea view
very big room, sea viee, cleanliness
Close to Central the location is OK. The seas view and the huge room space is unique.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2015

NANSI — Сингапур
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Август 2015
expectation
price, big room and place
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

SOK — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с видом на гавань
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Very comfortable stay
Spacious, accessibile, convenient
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2015

mervi — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с видом на гавань
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Nice view, great location
location, view & big rooms
it was great stayed, although 4 stars is over rated, they don't have room service, its a service apartment. But the room size is huge for HK. Overall, we satisfied with this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015

Gennaro — Италия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с видом на гавань
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
A b c
A b c
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2015

Ka — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс с видом на гавань
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
pleasant stay
Convenient, clean and spacious
Satisfactory
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2015

Franz — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс с видом на гавань
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Hotel in Sai Wan
big bath room, close to restaurants and close to MTR
CHI Residences the Hotel itself is nice, but the staff performance service is just bad. If you dont mind somebody is rude to you then this is the place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015

Franz — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс с видом на гавань
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
staff no idea of customer service
location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: