Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 804 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

cary — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с видом на гавань
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Nice View
The view, the modern and comfortable room, and the well stocked kitchenette.
I wish I could live there. Really nice place & we really loved the big windows with harbor view. Wifi connection was fast and easy to use & the kitchenette is very well stocked with nice cookware and utensils. The place is quite roomy and comfortable and very nicely arranged.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chang — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс с видом на гавань
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
The best value based on price
1. big room 2. nice view 3. low price
The view of this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hongkong. And the size of room is very big.
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jonahlen — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Unpleasent Hotel.
Nothing special as the hotel doesn't provide any services. The worst ever hotel I have stayed all my life. No restaurants, no maid services during the holidays. I'm so surprised. In hospitality business there is no public holidays. And the room rate is so expensive when you don't get any service during the stay.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mok — Гонконг
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location, quiet, nice view
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LUCIA — Аргентина
Группа
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней - не менее 3 ночей
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Confortable lovely apartment
the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MEYER — Германия
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location
- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SUET — Гонконг
Пара
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,
Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
Отзыв оставлен 16 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sze — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с видом на гавань
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite
Big and clean room; nice view
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ganesh — Индия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс повышенной комфортности с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
No Good Houskeeping
Location of hotel room size and interior
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NG — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс с видом на гавань
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Roomy and Comfortable
Well-trained staff
Very Good
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: