вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 803 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,1
Сортировать по

Qizhang C. — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.
Room size, location
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015

Youngmin O. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,
Big room, nice view, clean
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2015

VALENTINA L. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great Stay!
Location, Space and Attentiveness
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2015

Suet T. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Nice hotel
Spacious, Spectacular View, Clean
this is my 6th stay in Chi and it never let me down. Staff is polite and responsive, tge room is large and clean, i have an enjoyable stay in chi as usual.
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015

Pritha V. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Good! Keep it up.
Service, Ambience & Staff
Enjoyed my stay at Chi Residences 138.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2015

Franz W. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Hotel in shueng wan
big window big bathroom
the CHI residence in Shueng wan is nice small hotel with no breackfast- room restaurant and no lobby the room was modern and stylish on "less is more", what i really liked, because in Hong Kong in many Hotel the interior over-designed, i might stay again there.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2015

Jayson A. — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
My experience
Spaciouse, comfotable bed, living and dining area
Happy
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2015

Karen N. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
this is annoyinh
no
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2015

Bernhard S. — Швейцария
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Disappointing Stay
Location, quietness, layout
We have stayed at Chi Residences 5 times over the past 4 years (over 10 weeks in total), since its management changed hands. We were very impressed with our first stay, when the property was called La Rivage. We have noticed a steady decline in service levels especially over the last 2 years. We were very disappointed during our recent visit. I would like to elaborate further as follows; the day before we checked out we put the sign out to make up the room and when we returned late in the afternoon nothing was done. Towels and bed linen were never changed during our 6 night stay. We ran out of toilet paper and soap and had to request from the front desk. The window was so filthy that we couldn't enjoy the view. We also had lots of ants crawling on the bay window sitting area. Really disgusting, as this is directly related to the lack of cleanliness and maintenance. As a consequence, we have decided never to return, and look for alternative accommodation for our next visit. This is really sad, as the property has a lot going for it if it would be managed better. Good bye.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2015

chan M. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Nice seaview & mini kitchen, poor check-out staff
Wonderful seaview, nice kitchen with all necessary utensils, helpful check-in staff
Comfortable room. Good shower system. Two rooms per floor with separate lift lobbies which provide high privacy. Near tram & bus stops, supermarkets and wet markets. Convenient for people who like to cook. Very helpful and friendly check-in staff. Very slow check-out process which kept all the guests waiting. The check-out staff questioned different guests in an impolite way for 'missing / not-working items' which was originally missing/not-working while checked in. Suggest other travelers to check-out earlier and report any problem in the room in advanced. Only central heating system is available in winter. Not enough fresh air.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2015