Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 626 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 626 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Lai — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Good
Room is big and comfortable
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2014

Shareen — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Very bad experience .. Bad service, small room
Bad room condition not as big n the smell is sting .
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014

Georges — Франция
Семьи + подростки
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
A great super-comfy apartment hotel in Kowloon
Super-comfy suites, close-by access to public transportation, very friendly staff
Very good stay. The suites offer a great living area and everything is premium: beds are very comfortable, lots of space to put things away for a longer stay, TV and DVD players are very good, a super comfortable sitting/working corner with a big table and lots of seats, very clean. Location is central in Kowloon, though the surroundings of the hotel are not great. Still safe enough, but not a place to leisurely stroll around. Taxis can play hard to get in this neighbourhood, specially if asked to go to Hong Kong Island: they dont like it and they feel authorized to refuse to do the job... But the subway is very near and easy, and once there, you are only just a few subway stations from lots of valuable sightseeing spots, including of course Hong Kong Island. Staff at the hotel is very friendly and diligent. Very good value for money. A great experience over all, in spite of the grim neighbourhood!
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2014

Jacky — Индонезия
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
great place, nice location
location, friendly staff,
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2014

Sze — Сингапур
Группы
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great location, nice apartment!
Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
As shared by other travellers, this is a great hotel! Room was comfortable. The location is great as well!
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2014

jackson — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Comfortable
Comfort, nice and convenience
Is a nice room and comfort. It's near local restaurant and shopping area.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2014

Alan — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Wonderful Experience
Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Отзыв оставлен 17 июня 2014

Ai — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Very convenient and Clean
Location, Room, and Cleaness
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2014

Noriko — Япония
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
More than I expected
The staff was friendly and helped us check in late at night. The rooms were bigger than what you usually get for the price. A computer was hooked up to the tv in the room.
When I arrived at the hotel, it was near midnight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was a lot bigger than what I was expecting in the city of Hong Kong. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, and the kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The only issue I had was the bathroom door. It didn't close/lock like a regular door, so anyone standing outside could hear what was going on. Being at the hotel with my boyfriend, I felt a little self-conscious about using the toilet. Otherwise, the room was perfect for us.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июня 2014

Chisa — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
GREAT!
Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: