Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 626 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 626 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

LEE — Китай
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs
SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Отзыв оставлен 18 марта 2014

FUI — Гонконг
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Good hotel, Very Nice
Good hotel, Very Nice
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2014

Weifu — Сингапур
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
NIce apartment!
Clean, good service, near MTR
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2014

Cassandra — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Clean rooms & friendly staff
Good location, great staff and clean room
I stayed one night in Jan at this property. The night staff was excellent and very helpful. Location was perfect for us. If you walk down the street towards mongkong, you will find so many good eats. Room was in good condition and comfy bed. The one-bedroom apartment is ideal for 2 person only. We will definitely consider CHI 279 again when we return back to Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2014

Fan — Китай
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
good for couples
clean/large room/ friendly staff
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2014

Nijil — Индия
Семьи + подростки
Люкс с 1 спальней
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
good stay... nice location... good for shopping
great location, metro nearby, nearby shops
mertro nearby.. shopping street and small budget shops
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014

Claudia — Германия
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good location, great value for money
Location is within 5 minutes walk to MTR and local food places, Apartment is well equipped, good size for Hong Kong standard.
We enjoyed the location. The MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), Local food and Temple street market are all within walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes). The apartment has everything you need and you could even cook your own food if you wanted to. The apartment also has a DVD player if you want to borrow DVD's
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2014

Christina — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс с 1 спальней - не менее 3 ночей
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good Location, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money
Very comfortable rooms, good location and very attentive staff
Had a great stay every time I stayed here- will highly recommend to frequent business travellers who work on the kowloon side and would like to have more spacious room. Shanghai Street has a lot of charm as it is one of the oldest streets in Hong Kong.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2014

Kosuke — Япония
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Excellent Experience in Hong Kong
Clean room, Good accessibility, Good hospitality
Room was clean and quite large compared to other hotels. Nice location near the station and bus stop to the airport. In the night you can enjoy night market on the street. Location is in the city, but can feel very comfortable, and not noisy.
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2014

felicity — Австралия
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great spot if keen on self catering
Cleanliness. Staff friendliness and helpfulness accessibility
We caught a taxi from the airport express Kowloon which cost us about $40. When we arrived the staff in the office were most helpful. Although the apartments are off the main area they are really close to the temple st night markets and the jade market. Not far to walk to the MTR or Nathan Rd. The room was spotless and the kitchen well stocked with crockery aNd cutlery, toaster, kettle, hot plate aNd microwave. The room was cleaned every day and staff were friendly and helpful. Not a large space but comfortable and compact. On the last day they stored our luggage and met us downstairs when we arrived back later in the evening and helped us hail a taxi aNd load out luggage. Even when we returned home late in the evening there was always someone available in the office The room was quiet, The air conditioning was effective and wifi quick. A great option if you want the freedom of self catering and a change from the big hotels
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: