arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 602 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 602 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,6

Wong H.
Сингапур
10 февраля 2016
Nice place to stay
clean, quiet location, spacious room
Good place to stay if you want to be near the main hong kong shopping areas (Yau Mat Tei).

Sook T.
Сингапур
06 февраля 2016
Just like home
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
This is the fifth time I checked in to CHI Residences because of its location. Each time I had enjoyed my stay. I will always return to CHI.

Wassana J.
Таиланд
05 февраля 2016
Good Location, very clean, big room size
Only 5 mins to MTR Yau Ma Tei, the room is very clean. All staff can speak English. All great, we are happy and will come back definitely.

Kan W.
Австралия
02 февраля 2016
Clean, spacious, comfortable
Having previously read about the limited spaces in Hong Kong hotels, this place was quite spacious. The room was very clean and the shower was exceptional. The staff were very helpful and even helped us hail a taxi in the rain. We were very grateful. Only downside was I had ordered a family room, which the description and photos showed had a double bed and a proper single bed. However, when we arrived, the room was a only a double room which wasn't the family room we had ordered. The third bed was a roll-away bed which was quite small and hard. We decided not to complain as it was a short stay. But next time would want to clarify why the room was not the same as the one shown online. Would visit again.

shuk W.
Гонконг
30 января 2016
Spacious, very clean, good location, home-like
Spacious, very clean, good location

Ng C.
Сингапур
29 января 2016
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C

Yun N.
Сингапур
02 января 2016
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)

Paul M.
Малайзия
01 января 2016
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long

Sze Y.
Гонконг
26 декабря 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)

Chun T.
Малайзия
25 декабря 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.