вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 613 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 613 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Ng C. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Best Accomadation in HK
The spacious rooms, convenient Location and Friendly/Helpful Staff
It was a great experience and everything is convenient, easily accessible! Highly Recommended! Nearest MTR - Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Yun N. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good location
Location, staff performance, room
A very comfortable stay. Mtr was just a few mins walk, location was great as there's food nearby. Would recommend this place to other travellers :)
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2016

Paul M. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2016

Sze Y. — Гонконг
Группы
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015

Chun T. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015

min Y. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2015

George G. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2015

Jianpeng T. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2015

Jian W. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

SOON C. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015