Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 626 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 626 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Jian — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

SOON — Сингапур
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

Nicholas — Сингапур
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015

James — Австралия
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015

Shen — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Семейный номер - горящее предложение
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
My favourite location.
Friendly staff, Location and awesome room
We were checked in by Ms Kit Lam, very friendly staffs and housekeepers. It feels like we are staying in our own home, nice cosy environment, earthy tones, comfy furnitures, nicely fitted kitchennette. will be back again if we can! Shen
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2015

Siew — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный номер - минимум 3 ночи
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
good location and cosy
location, comfortable, self sufficient
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2015

Lee — Сингапур
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Convenient Location
Location convenient , room comfortable, friendly reception
Great spot for easy access to shops, food and transport. Rooms comfortable, private, check-in and staff were friendly and prompt. Residences unit recommended for family stay, provide with utensils for simple self cooking. Would stay again if the price is right. Bad point - 1 lift access, so it is inconvenient when lift stop for maintenance breakdown, need to walkup/down thru' staircase.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2015

Kwan — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Best stay in HK
Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2015

Boon — Сингапур
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - не менее 3 ночей
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good location with a lot of food nearby.
Location, a lot of cafes/food nearby and spacious room.
It is good with a lot of food to eat nearby. It is also quite close to the MTR.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015

Amit — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Value for money
good room, comfortable bed and helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: