Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 626 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 626 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Janus — Сингапур
Пара
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Awesome stay
Location, Staff, Room Standard
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Loc — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.
Near MRT, near restaurants street
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Отзыв оставлен 16 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс с 1 спальней - не менее 3 ночей
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.
Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

lin — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Comfortable n nice location
Great special
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tunyathorn — Таиланд
Пара
Люкс с 1 спальней - не менее 3 ночей
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Good location, Nice place
Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PEK — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный номер - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Awesome Stay
Location, staff, cleanliness
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PEK — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Wonderful!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
This wonderful hotel definitely add extra credits to our trip to hong kong,we love the stay, the room is equip with everything we need. Before departure, we read that there was washing machine provided at the roof top floor but no detergent was provided, hence we prepared ourself with small bottle of detergent for the trip. We love the friednly and helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PEK — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Excellent Stay!
Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 22 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kwok — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Семейный номер - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
excellent
kitchen , DVD , with computer
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

evelyn — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс с 1 спальней - не менее 3 ночей
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
very disappointed that there is no lobby and lift
location is quite gd
Overall the exterior look quite run down
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: