Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 626 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 626 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Christine — Австралия
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
General Review
Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2014

SZE — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный номер - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Given the wrong type of room
Small kitchen to cook, compare to Hong Kong hotels the space is bigger.
I booked a family room but when I arrived I was told that the family room was fully occupied. I was given a one bedroom and an added bed in the living room. End up my husband had to sleep there. The staff were helpful thus the stay was still pleasant. There were stalls which sold food till late night.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2014

Law — Гонконг
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Comfortable
Big room, Clean and cozy
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2014

Jie — Сингапур
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Fav place in HK
Location, staffs, very clean!
Отзыв оставлен 13 октября 2014

Piyanud — Таиланд
Пары
Семейный номер - горящее предложение
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff
Good location, huge room, great staff. Really satisfied. We stayed for 3 nights and everything was good. Clean rooms, comfy bed..
Отзыв оставлен 01 октября 2014

Elizabeth — Сингапур
Группы
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
In the heart of Hong Kong!
location, close proximity to eateries and street markets
I enjoyed my stay at CHI residence 279. With a small kitchen, I could do basic cooking and prepare my own meals which works for us.
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2014

TIFF — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Highly Recommended
Location, staff, room
Our stay in this hotel apartment was great, staffs were friendly, patient and knowledgable. Room was very pleasant , big and clean. It had almost everything. There is a rooftop that has a washing machine. Hotel location near to mtr, eating places near shopping mall. Overall, we are very pleased with our stay. We will surely return again. We simply just love this hotel apartment.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2014

Chin — Китай
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Август 2014
average
large room
not bad
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2014

matthew — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Май 2014
Worth staying only if you are getting discount
Equipment in the room, size, condition of room
Pretty nice stuff inside the rooms. Bad location imo, particularly when one considers the sticker price they are going for at these places. Stayed next to a family that had kids that never tired of shouting - keep in mind that this is not really a hotel but rather a service apartment. All and all would only stay if a steep discount were offered; much better options in much better locations if you are just visiting HK for a couple days.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014

WING — Гонконг
Пары
Люкс с 1 спальней - горящее предложение
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
It is a serviced apartment, clean and comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: