Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 326 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 326 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Franz — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Май 2015
very good 4 star hotel in hong kong
room decoration, room size, bath room
the courtyard marriott hotel hk west is a very good 4 star hotel compare all other 4 star hotels around in hong kong, if this is a 4 star hotel all other 4 star hotels in hong kong are only 3 star (and i stayed in many hotels in hong kong before) it is a good place to stay ifen the location a bit far from central but with MTR very close easy to get around.
Отзыв оставлен 14 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JUDITH — Канада
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
HONG KONG
clean, friendly staff, comfort
It was good. Although the location is a bit far, but the view from my hotel room was nice, big window, nice comfortable, clean bed. I think next time I visit Hong Kong, I would stay at the same hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 07 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dieter — Швейцария
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
nice and friendly hotel
modern rooms, friendly staff, well maintains
pleasant, good value for the money
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dadina — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер с видом на гавань
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Hotel with good harbor view
Location is good and you can take the tram easily
It is a good location and not too crowded like LKF or causeway place. Hence, good for families with your children.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

carmina — Гонконг
Пары
Представительский номер с 1 кроватью размера king или с 2 односпальными кроватями, с видом на гавань
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Nice experience
Comfort, nice view, clean
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kwun — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный номер с видом на гавань
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Poor cafe,tea was cold,less food choice,no service
Room condition is good.
When I checked in, staff was nice and explained detailed. When get into room, room is small, air conditioning was freezing cold. I ordered twice room service, order took by a female who is helpful, they deliver in a timely manner. However, the waitress didn't show her passion and effort, even no smile and didn't address guest name. What a Marriott standard! Besides, food quality was poor, especially the bread, was my first time to see a International hotel using a thinly sliced baguette as bread for guests. The carrot orange soup taste sweet like a dessert, hainan chicken rice can do better. I called to pick up my tray, after 1 hour, no one was come to collect it. Bedding was gently prepared and very tidy which I appreciate. Other morning, I went to cafe for breakfast, first being asked coffee tea, but I ordered hot tea but I received is cold which disappointing me. After 6 mins, I received a bill folder by a waiter without saying anything, which is affected my dining experience and seems rushing me. Buffet station was set up detailed, but the fruit is looks bad. The noodles station is too less choices when in a Marriott hotel. I understand if I stay in 3 star hotel it may be the scene I saw. But it's "Marriott"!!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wing — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Business trip stay at Courtyard
Location: near CBD; Comfort: convenient appliances; Cleanness: Very clean room
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kenny — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Room Comfort
Location, Room space, Friendly staff
I've been to HK so many times. Compared to the other hotels that I stayed previously, Courtyard Marriot has more space than the others (same room type).
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kim — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Not So Great Courtyard of Marriott
Front Desk Service, Bellhop Service & Operator
I find that it's hard to locate the hotel with the address stated as 167 Connaught Road West because no one can see the hotel entrance from this road. The hotel entrance needs to be access after making two turns on other roads instead. Therefore, it's address was misleading. No security to stop unwanted disturbance in the middle of the night. I had the same guy pressing my doorbell twice at 2am & 2.10am and he seems to be drunk.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Iren — Россия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great value for money
Friendly and helpful staff, great harbour view, view minutes drive from the city
I love this place and would always recommend it to my friends
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: